Breeders' Directory

​​The Poodle Speciality Club of BC is not responsible nor reflected by any of the listed breeder's actions and breeding ethics.
Standard Poodle Breeders
  1. Deborah Bridgman
    Bemine Poodles Black, Brown, Cream 604.302.1761 www.beminepoodles.com
  2. Deborah Foster
    Violet Poodles Silver, Blue, Cream, White 604.539.2100 www.violetstandardpoodles.com
  3. Dr. Terill Udenburg
    Tees Me Poodles 1.250.308.9699
  4. Gord & Mary Low Williams
    Artistry Poodles Cream, Blue, Black 604.576.2606 www.artistrypoodles.com
  5. Maureen Sanderson
    Amazing Poodles 1.250.315.0204 www.amazingpoodles.com
  6. Mary-Jo Winters
    Wintergarden Poodles White, Cream, Blue, Black 1.250.579.8841 www.wintergardenpoodles.com
  7. Meg Sherring
    Red, Black 604.626.4683
  8. Jaqui Joys
    Evensong Poodles Silver 778.294.0303 www.evensongpoodles.ca
Miniature Poodle Breeders
  1. Athena (Yi Ping) Lu
    Maezhi Poodles Cream, White, Black 778.996.3351 www.maezhipoodles.com
  2. Gail Blanchet
    Hushaby Poodles Black 604.530.3009 [email protected]
  3. Lynne Galloway
    Lyric Poodles Black, Brown 604.590.3647
  4. Renee Adams
    Evo Poodles Black 1.844.388.7401
Toy Poodles
  1. Katelon Bajona-Fox
    Lemoges Poodles 1.250.585.0286
  2. Lori Scott
    Belleterre Poodles [email protected]
  3. Paul Negrijin
    Blacklight Poodles 604.278.3759